Top 50 Awesome List

mmccaff/PlacesToPostYourStartup

Business  1 year ago  5k
Compiled list of links from "Ask HN: Where can I post my startup to get beta users?"
View byDAY/WEEK/README
View on Github

Aug 8th, 2021

Jul 19th, 2021

Websites

  • Projectium Network - https://projectium.network
  • Mar 29th, 2021

    Websites

  • Alternative To (Github repo) - https://github.com/brentadamson/alternativeto
  • Jan 19th, 2021

    Websites

  • Fiddy - https://fiddy.co
  • Nov 22nd, 2020

    Websites

  • Alternative.me - https://alternative.me/
  • Nov 19th, 2020

    Nov 18th, 2020

    Websites

  • Project Hatch - https://www.projecthatch.co/your-story/
  • Nov 9th, 2020

    Websites

  • Awesome Indie - https://awesomeindie.com
  • Oct 14th, 2020

    Websites

  • KitDB - https://kitdb.app/
  • Aug 31st, 2020

    Aug 4th, 2020

    Jun 27th, 2020

    Websites

  • Beta Testing - https://betatesting.com/beta-testing
  • Jun 13th, 2020

    Websites

  • AngelList - https://angel.co/
  • Jun 10th, 2020

    Websites

  • Saijo's Tools List - https://saijogeorge.com/best-marketing-tools/
  • Jun 1st, 2020

    Websites

  • Startup John - https://www.startupjohn.com/
  • May 4th, 2020

    Websites

  • Broadwise.org - https://broadwise.org/
  • Apr 24th, 2020

    Websites

  • Postmake - https://postmake.io/submit
  • Feb 9th, 2020

    Feb 6th, 2020

    Reddit

  • /r/EntrepreneurRideAlong - http://www.reddit.com/r/EntrepreneurRideAlong/
  • Jan 15th, 2020

    Reddit

  • /r/Design_Critiques - https://www.reddit.com/r/design_critiques/
  • Jul 31st, 2018

    Websites

  • Starter Story - https://starterstory.com/
  • Apr 11th, 2018

    Websites

  • 10words - https://10words.io
  • Aug 28th, 2017

    Websites

  • Startup Benchmarks - https://www.startupbenchmarks.com/
  • Aug 16th, 2017

    Mar 30th, 2017

    Mar 27th, 2017

    Websites

  • Startup Collections - http://startupcollections.com/
  • Mar 9th, 2017

    Websites

  • Designer News - https://www.designernews.co/
  • Collaborizm - https://www.collaborizm.com
  • Nov 15th, 2016

    Reddit

  • /r/AlphaandBetausers - https://www.reddit.com/r/alphaandbetausers/
  • /r/Coupons - https://www.reddit.com/r/coupons/
  • /r/Entrepreneur - http://reddit.com/r/entrepreneur
  • /r/IMadeThis - http://reddit.com/r/imadethis
  • /r/IndieBiz - https://www.reddit.com/r/indiebiz/
  • /r/LadyBusiness - https://www.reddit.com/r/ladybusiness/
  • /r/RoastMyStartup - https://www.reddit.com/r/roastmystartup
  • /r/ShamelessPlug - https://www.reddit.com/r/shamelessplug/
  • /r/SideProject - http://reddit.com/r/sideproject
  • /r/SmallBusiness - https://www.reddit.com/r/smallbusiness/
  • /r/Startups - http://reddit.com/r/startups
  • Websites

  • All Startups - http://www.allstartups.info/Startups/Submit
  • All Top Startups - http://alltopstartups.com/submit-startup/
  • App Advice - http://appadvice.com/page/about-us
  • Appoid - http://appiod.com/submit-app-for-review/
  • Apps 400 - http://apps400.com/submit-your-application-for-review
  • Apps Listo - http://appslisto.com/submit-your-app/
  • Apps Mamma - http://appsmamma.com/submit-your-app/
  • AppsThunder - http://appsthunder.com/submit-your-app/
  • Beta Bound - http://www.betabound.com/announce/
  • CloudShowPlace - http://www.cloudshowplace.com/add-your-company/
  • Cnet - https://upload.cnet.com/
  • CrozDesk - https://vendor.crozdesk.com/user/signup
  • Discova - http://www.discova.co/
  • Discover Cloud - https://www.discovercloud.com/become-a-vendor
  • F6S - http://www.f6s.com/
  • Feed My App - https://feedmyapp.com/submit/
  • Get App - http://getapp.com/
  • Getworm - https://getworm.com/submit-startup
  • Gust - https://www.gust.com
  • Launch List - https://launchlister.com/submit-startup
  • Next Big What - http://nextbigwhat.com/
  • Postscapes - http://about.postscapes.com/tools
  • Product Hunt - http://www.producthunt.com/
  • Software Advice - https://softwareadvice-markets.questionpro.com/
  • Startup Buffer - http://startupbuffer.com
  • Startup Lift - http://www.startuplift.com/
  • Startup Resources - https://startupresources.io
  • Startup Stash - http://startupstash.com/
  • Startup Tabs - http://startuptabs.com/
  • State of Tech - http://stateoftech.net/advertise?submit-an-app-for-review
  • Tech Map - http://thetechmap.com/
  • Vator - http://www.vator.tv/
  • Betafy - https://www.betafy.co/easysignup/startup
  • Sep 21st, 2016

    Websites

  • Beta Page - https://betapage.co/
  • Last Checked At: 2022-09-21T14:52:05.835Z
    Previous
    opencompany/awesome-open-company
    Next
    domenicosolazzo/awesome-okr

    About

    Track your favorite github awesome repo, not just star it. trackawesomelist.com provides website, newsletter, RSS for tracking the popular awesome list by daily and weekly.
    Contact us: [email protected]
    Track Awesome List - Track your favorite Github awesome repos, not just star them | Product Hunt

    Subscribe

    Subscribe to our weekly newsletter to receive the awesome updates! We never send spam and you can unsubscribe instantly with one click. Here's past issues.

    Links

    Follow us on TwitterSubscribe us on TelegramSubmit awesome list repoNewsletterDonateSitemap